Hello Again

2003-10-24
5:11 p.m.

Dear Anna,

Good morning. Thank's for the beautiful greeting card. What a nice surprise.

Of course I haven't "forgotten" or forgotten about you. You are, after all, absolutely unforgettable. Thanks, also, for the classical music web site. I haven't checked it out yet but I will.

I've been working lots of days and lots of hours earning lots of $. Work has been good the last month--good jobs with good pay ($30-$35/hr). Going back to that big job with John this Monday to finish phase II. Several big estimates to get out this weekend to keep the $ coming in.

Are you working yet? What's new? How's everything on the home front? And when are you going to take me to one of those bondage/dominant-submissive/s&m/fetish/3-somes/swingers type of gatherings we talked about? Or am I too nice or too religious for this kind of thing? Evidently you don't know me as well as you thought. I do have my wild side which is just waiting to come out and play a little. I am quite curious you know. There are certain "fantasies" I want to experience before I grow up and fall in love and get married again. And these are only some of them. If you choose not to share these experiences with me I understand. They have not been a part of our relationship (except the one time) and you may feel uncomfortable. But I suspect I will be doing them with someone to satisfy my curiosity. You could do me a service and be my "teacher" if you are willing. You certainly know a lot more of these matters than do I. Think about it and so will I. Have a pleasant day. Thinking of you. Benjamin

0 reviews

last & next

Copyright� 2004-2011 NiciM

Get Your Own MapView Larger Map