Next Weekend

2003-11-15
7:15 a.m.

Anna, Can you hold off 1 more day before making travel plans. A couple of things have come up--conflicts--which will effect next weekend (my sister visiting from out of town on short notice, and an out of town wedding of my best friend's daughter). I need to find out when my sister will want to visit and if she wants to stay here and for how long. And I will be out of town from Sat. noon till Sunday late afternoon/early evening. I may have to meet you at the dance. Sorry for the conflicts. I didn't realize until a few days ago that the wedding and dance were on the same weekend, and my sister called just a few days ago to announce her plans (left a message). What about a Sunday-Tuesday visit? I'll contact you again later this evening after I've had more time to think about it. Ben

0 reviews

last & next

Copyright� 2004-2011 NiciM

Get Your Own MapView Larger Map