When You Say You Love Me

2003-11-20
4:18 p.m.

Benjamin,

Haven't heard a word from you, but wanted to let you know I'm coming to the dance anyway. If they have planned some sort of introduction I would hate to not be there and spoil their plans. If they haven't made any plans - well then I'll have a lovely time seeing old friends and enjoying the dance.

You've moved so far away, there must be someone new/old in your life that's occupying your time and your space. Otherwise I'm sure you would have arranged this weekend differently.

I'll leave you with this - from Josh Groban's new album "Closer"

You're the one I've always thought of.
I don't know how, but I feel sheltered in your love.
You're where I belong.

And when you're with me if I close my eyes,
There are times I swear I feel like I can fly
For a moment in time.
Somewhere between the Heavens and Earth ,
And frozen in time, Oh when you say those words.

And this journey that we're on.
How far we've come and I celebrate every moment.
And when you say you love me,
That's all you have to say.
I'll always feel this way.

When you say you love me
The world goes still, so still and silent.
When you say you love me
In that moment I know why I'm alive.

A&F

Anna

0 reviews

last & next

Copyright� 2004-2011 NiciM

Get Your Own MapView Larger Map