Just sittin' here

2003-12-03
12:14 p.m.

Dearest Benny

So, I'm sitting in a classroom - empty for now - finishing lunch and waiting for the next group. Teaching about 35 salesmen how to use GoldMine software. Two days of classes - two classes a days. Whew. And I have a cold - got it while I was there (probably from not having a coat!!). So....after 1.5 days my voice is GONE. I'm barely a whisper. It's hilarious. I'm straining to talk (ok, squeak) and they are straining to hear me.

How was your Thanksgiving? Morgan didn't go home until Monday which was nice. Since I wasn't feeling all that great - and her intent was to absolutely sit and do nothing - that's exactly what we did.....nothing. Watched some movies (have you ever seen Hedwig and the Angry Inch, what a riot), a little TV - didn't even go shopping which we usually do.

Hope you are well - email me with news

A&F

Anna

0 reviews

last & next

Copyright� 2004-2011 NiciM

Get Your Own MapView Larger Map