Keeping the faith

2004-12-13
10:50 p.m.

Anna

Are you "keeping the faith", and if so, faith in what?

So far no V-string. Are you sure you didn't leave it at J's? Maybe he stole it from you. I know I would have--that's how sexy it was. It was hard giving you to him the very next day after spending our night together. But I will cherish what time you were able to give and respect that you are trying to make a decision about a potential future with him.

My old girlfriend Carolyn is getting married this Saturday, then moving to western Colorado. Met with her last week for a drink and she shared this news with me(Which I'd already guessed). She only met him 6 months ago. She got tired of waiting for me. I'm truly happy for her. She's had a hard life and deserves some happiness.

B.

0 reviews

last & next

Copyright� 2004-2011 NiciM

Get Your Own MapView Larger Map