Get Out of My Life

2011-05-25
8:46 a.m.

There�s only one way to rid yourself of feelings.

Shoot them in the head, drop them into a hole in the ground, cover them with lye and shove dirt on top.

OMG - how many of you got the email from [email protected]? For anyone who wasn't around back then, that was Gabriel's email. The liar/fake cheater I had the misfortune to attract. I almost lost it when I saw the email in my junkmail. It was a spoof (where scammers use a real email to send out to your entire address list) but I was still compelled to send a Reply....something like "change your password, delete my address, and don't ever contact me again asswipe"

Ah, that felt good.

***********************

And after this entry was written a comment was left upon it by another DLander he had known rather well. And I was forced to re-direct all this anger into....well, I don't know into what. Because, unknown to me (altho apparently not to others) he was long dead. Exactly four years and three days after the first time we exchanged notes on this very site, the date we always considered our on-line anniversary as it were and about two years after whatever we were was no more. So I thought about what all of that meant to me, and it became the subject of the next entry. So just hit next to get there.

6 reviews

last & next

Copyright� 2004-2011 NiciM

Get Your Own MapView Larger Map