Four Things MEME

2006-01-26
6:55 p.m.

I�ve decided to play a MEME going around, mostly because this week has been the week from work hell, and I have little energy to be original today. Of course, at my ripe old age, there�s never four of anything, so I�ll just pick the most interesting.

The Four Things MEME

4 Jobs you have had in your life:

Car Hop at an A&W Root Beer stand
Ward Clerk at a hospital
Sex Toy Party Salesperson
Insurance Sales (not much different, actually � you lie about how good they are!!)
And now? CRM Business Analyst

4 Movies you could watch over and over (and have my dears, and have)

Gone With the Wind
Pretty Woman
Sliding Doors
The Thin Man

4 Places you have lived

St. Louis
Chicago
Los Angeles
Baltimore/Washington DC

4 CURRENT TV Shows you love to watch

Grey�s Anatomy
NCIS
West Wing
CSI, pick any of them
and because I have TIVO � a bunch more�..I�m a TV whore

4 Places you have been on Vacation

India (twice in the last five years)
Holland/Belgium/France (one long mother trip)
England/Scotland/Ireland (yeah, another long one)
Disneyland

4 Websites you visit daily

D-Land
Hotmail
EBay
Yahoo

4 of your favorite foods

chocolate
a great steak
strawberries
chocolate

4 Places you would rather be right now

anywhere with Gabriel
anywhere else sunny & warm
visiting my daughter
visiting my best friends (most of whom live somewhere sunny & warm�.hmmmm)

4 Bloggers you are tagging

You�re on your own � cause I think I�m the last one anyway

3 reviews

last & next

Copyright� 2004-2011 NiciM

Get Your Own MapView Larger Map