I Will Survive

2007-11-27
11:39 a.m.

OK, OK � dear Jenn I hear you�..even if it�s still awfully hard to accept. Thanks for good advice. I�m working at it. But I doubt I will ever be able to trust anyone again. Fool me once shame on you, but fool me twice....

And speaking of fooling...One day early in our relationship I got an email with a hand-drawn attachment. It was supposed to be an accurate tracing of his �you know what�. Well...was I surprised at the...ummmm�shall we say robustness of the member involved. And now, I was just thinking....

Ladies (and especially anyone out there that�s ever been fooled, or made a fool of - let�s sing this together!!
(to the tune of �I Will Survive�)

........Ready....Go....

At first I was afraid, I was petrified.
When you said you had 10 inches, Lord I almost died!
But I'd spent so many years just waiting for a man that long,
That I grew strong, and I knew I could take you on...
But there you are, another lie,
I was ready for a Big Mac and you've brought me a French fry!
I should have known that it was bulls***t, just a sad pathetic dream
Should have known there was no Anaconda lurking in those jeans!

Go on now - go! , Walk out the door,
Don't you promise me 10 inches, then turn up with only 4!
Weren't you a jerk to think I wouldn't find you out!?
Don't you know we're only joking when we say that size don't count??!!

[Chorus]
I will survive! I will survive!
Cuz as long as I have batteries,
My sex life's gonna thrive!
I will always have good sex,
With a handful of latex!
I will survive! I will survive! Hey! Hey!

It took all my self control not to laugh out loud
When I saw your little weiner standing tall and proud!
But to hell with your ego and to hell with all your needs,
Now I'm saving all my lovin' for a cordless multispeed!

[Chorus]
I will survive! I will survive!
Cuz as long as I have batteries,
My sex life's gonna thrive!
I will always have good sex,
With a handful of latex!
I will survive! I will survive! Hey! Hey!


Go Ahead - SING IT AGAIN GIRLS!!! And LOUDER!!!

7 reviews

last & next

Copyright� 2004-2011 NiciM

Get Your Own MapView Larger Map