Five Things

2006-06-05
12:23 a.m.

There is a meme going around about things you will NEVER own, become, eat, do. Poolagirl swiped it from cosmicrayola who swiped it from golfwidow who swiped it from acaldwell who swiped it from�.well, only Art knows.

Considering, however, I choose to do it a different way. The before I die I WILL way. At least of things I can control. And, to all those who heisted it in the past and passed it along � RIGHT BACK AT YA!


5 Things I Will ABSOLUTELY Own Before I Die:

A (monohull) sailboat
Another kitty cat
A cabin in the woods
A cottage on the water
A real piano

5 Things I Will ABSOLUTELY Be Better At Before I Die:

Playing the piano/guitar
Painting a picture
Sailing
Dancing
Trusting other people

5 Things I Will ABSOLUTELY Eat Before I Die:

Anything I haven�t eaten before just to say I did

5 Things I Will ABSOLUTELY Try Before I Die

Surfing
Snow Skiing/Boarding
Deep-sea diving
The top 10 roller coasters in America
A Horse-drawn sleigh

5 Things I Will ABSOLUTELY See Before I Die:

The Great Pyramid
The Acropolis
Machu Picchu
A kangaroo in its native habitat
The Grand Canyon
The Sistine Chapel

5 Things I will ABSOLUTELY Experience Before I Die:

My grandson�s wedding
My 100th birthday
Happiness
Contentment
Gabriels's arms around me

5 reviews

last & next

Copyright� 2004-2011 NiciM

Get Your Own MapView Larger Map