Choose a Band

2006-01-29
3:58 p.m.

I recently dredged up an entry I wrote for a MEME that circulated around DLand ages and ages ago and couldn�t resist posting it now. If you didn't do it way back then - go ahead and try it - it's fun!!

Choose a band/artist and answer only in song TITLES by that band:

BEACH BOYS

Are you male or female?
Pom Pom Play Girl
The Girl From New York City
Hey, Little Tomboy

Describe yourself.
She�s Got Rhythm
I Get Around
Don�t Worry Baby
Winds of Change

How do some people feel about you?
Fun, Fun, Fun
Dance, Dance, Dance
I Just Wasn�t Made for These Times
She Believes in Love Again

How do you feel about yourself?
California Calling
Lonely Days
I Know There�s An Answer
It�s Getting Late

Describe your current partner?
God Only Knows
I Should Have Known Better
Shut Down
Tears in the Morning
Heads You Win, Tails I Lose

Describe the one you love.
Good Vibrations
Wouldn�t It Be Nice
Let�s Put Our Hearts Together
It�s Just a Matter of Time
You Still Believe in Me
I Do Love You

Describe where you want to be.
Long Promised Road
Girls on the Beach
California Feelin�

Describe what you want to be.
Surfer Girl
The Little Girl I Once Knew
And Your Dreams Come True

Describe how you live.
The Times They Are A Changin�
A Time to Live In Dreams
I�m Waiting for the Day
Can�t Wait Too Long

Describe how you love
Do It Again
Let Him Run Wild
Wild Honey
Kiss Me Baby

Share a few words of wisdom
Let the Wind Blow
Add Some Music to Your Day
And Your Dreams Come True
You Need a Mess of Help to Stand Alone
Never Learn Not to Love

7 reviews

last & next

Copyright� 2004-2011 NiciM

Get Your Own MapView Larger Map